Download our app now to access cryptocurrency data anytime, anywhere! [Click here to download]

Zak Cole

Co-Founder & CTO at Slingshot


Zachary Cole is co-founder and CTO of Slingshot and co-founder of Code4rena.


Series A $ 320 M $ 32 M
Oct 20, 2021
Followers 10.7 K
Following 881
Top Followers

Relevance Person

Scott Lewis

Scott Lewis is co-founder of DeFi Pulse, Slingshot, Hyype, Atrium, and Code4rena.

Clinton Bembry

Clinton Bembry is Co-Founder and CEO of Slingshot. He was formerly Co-Founder of Astro Wallet (acquired by Coinbase), and Co-Founder and Managing Partner at Totient.

Kate Ianishevska

Kate Ianishevska is COO of PrivateAI and previously served as Head of Ecosystem and investment Relations at Syscoin. She has also been Head of marketing for Dogecoin, co-founder and CMO of AirDAO, and community Manager for Ethereum. Kate Ianishevska graduated from Odessa Metchnikov State University and holds a PhD in Investment Law from Aristotle University of Thessaloniki.

Angel Versetti

Angel Versetti is co-founder and CEO of PrivateAI and founder of the Dogecoin Foundation (

Michelle kang

Michelle kang is the chief marketing officer at Somnia and was previously the head of marketing at Nervos Network. She also previously worked at ZetaChain and Syscoin. She is a professional marketing manager with over 11 years of experience in companies around the world. Michelle kang is a graduate of Hanyang University and the University of California, Berkeley.

Adam (Brault) Avenir

Adam (Brault) Avenir is the Co-Founder of Code4rena. Presively he was the Founder & CEO at &yet.

Sébastien DiMichele

Sebastien DiMichele is a co-founder of Syscoin.

Kenneth Ng

Kenneth Ng is the chief operating officer of eduDAO and currently does research at the Uniswap Foundation. Previously, he was Chief Operating Officer of Slingshot Finance.

Nathan Hatzfeld

Nathan Hatzfeld is the former head of ecology at Syscoin.

João Fernandes

Joao Fernandes is Director of BD and Partnerships at Syscoin. He graduated from Setubal Institute of Technology.