Download our app now to access cryptocurrency data anytime, anywhere! [Click here to download]

Scott Lewis

Co-Founder at Concourse


Scott Lewis is co-founder of DeFi Pulse, Slingshot, Hyype, Atrium, and Code4rena.


Strategic $ 48 M $ 3.16 M
May 29
Strategic -- --
Jan 22
Seed -- $ 12 M
Dec 07, 2022
Seed -- $ 18 M
Jul 12, 2022
Seed -- $ 3.5 M
Apr 29, 2022
Seed -- $ 3 M
Feb 06, 2022
Series A -- $ 20 M
Sep 01, 2021
Seed -- $ 1 M
Mar 17, 2021
Followers 75.45 K
Following 1717

Relevance Person

Sebastian Aldasoro

Sebastian Aldasoro is the Witch at Invest in Music and formerly Member at Concourse Open Community, Contributor at The Defiant, Community at EthereumBA. Experienced professional with a demonstrated history of working in the venture capital and private equity industry. Skilled in Journalism, Behavioral Finance, Corporate Communications, Management, and Marketing Strategy. Strong business development professional with a Bachelor's degree focused in Digital and Interactive Communication from Pontificia Universidad Católica Argentina 'Santa María de los Buenos Aires'.

Clinton Bembry

Clinton Bembry is Co-Founder and CEO of Slingshot. He was formerly Co-Founder of Astro Wallet (acquired by Coinbase), and Co-Founder and Managing Partner at Totient.

Chaz Schmidt

Chaz Schmidt is the co-founder of KlimaDAO and former Core Contributor of EthHub.

Zak Cole

Zachary Cole is co-founder and CTO of Slingshot and co-founder of Code4rena.

Adam (Brault) Avenir

Adam (Brault) Avenir is the Co-Founder of Code4rena. Presively he was the Founder & CEO at &yet.

Jake Lynch

Jake Lynch is a co-founder at Spearbit, Investment Research at L1D, and was previously a Growth Specialist at DeFi Pulse. Jake has an academic background in economics, having studied at Emory University, and a professional background in trading. Jake's research focus is in mechanism design and governance and he specializes in DeFi, privacy & security.

Kenneth Ng

Kenneth Ng is the chief operating officer of eduDAO and currently does research at the Uniswap Foundation. Previously, he was Chief Operating Officer of Slingshot Finance.